Three To Be Inducted Into Logan Wall Of Fame

La Crosse Logan High School has announced the induction of three people

to the 2013 Logan High School Wall of Fame. The induction ceremony is part of the Logan graduation scheduled for tomorrow night at 6:30 p.m., at the La Crosse Center.


Being enshrined this year are Dr. Charles Miller III, Gerald Knutson and Reggie Bicha.


The Logan Wall of Fame was established in 1985, honoring Logan alumni, past faculty, and friends of Logan High School for outstanding service and/or achievement.

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


Should All GOP Candidates Be Included In The Debates?