Kabat and Farmer Move On

Tim Kabat and Doug Farmer will move on to the April general election for mayor of La Crosse.  Kabat gained the most votes of all candidates in Tuesday primary voting, collecting over 26 hundred.  Farmer gained 14  hundred votes, more than double the next highest vote-getter, former state senate candidate, Bill Feehan who received less than six hundred.  Of the eleven candidates, Craig Nestor received the fewest.

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


What Should Happen With The Municipal Boat Harbor?