Mayor Collects Award from Local Group

He won't be mayor again, but at least he's man of the year.  La
Crosse mayor Matt Harter has earned that designation from the local Citizens for Responsible Government group


(Click for Audio)


Dave Drewes heads CRG.  It's the first time the group has handed out a man of the year award.  They plan to do it every year from now on. 

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


Are You Willing To Pay More Taxes To Keep The Bucks In WI?