Lacrosse School Achievement Awards Tonight

Each fall, Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors from Central, Logan, and LaCrossroads High Schools who achieved a grade point of 3.5 or higher the preceding year are recognized and awarded by the Board of Education. And though there are 534 students being recognized tonight....another focus will fall upon 2 teachers.

Teachers John Schmidt and Lori Kaminski were chosen by these students as making a significant difference in their lives and will also address the audience. The 26th annual district wide Academic Achievement Recognition Ceremony is scheduled for tonight at 6:30 p.m. in the Viterbo University Fine Arts Center Main Theatre.

In order to post comments, you must be a registered user.


What Should Happen With The Municipal Boat Harbor?